Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 50 mins 40 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 4th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called The Promise of Pentecost
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 51 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 28th as Evangelist Roger Smets brings this special message
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 48 mins 16 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 21st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called A Shameless Promise
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 14th as Pastor Natalie Vinculado brings us the message called Just Roll With It
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 16 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 7th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called The Promise of His Glory
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 14 mins 45 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 30th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called More Power
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 19 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 23rd as Pastor Vince Vinculado brings us the message called Drawing Near
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 12 mins 33 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 16th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called Behold the Risen Lamb
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 48 mins 8 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 9th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called From A Seat To A Throne
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 30 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 2nd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called The Mercy Seat