Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 48 mins 8 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 9th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called From A Seat To A Throne
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 30 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 2nd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called The Mercy Seat
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 50 mins 5 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 26th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called The Covenant of Mercy
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 3 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 12th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called The Promise of Provision Part 4
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 52 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 5th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called The Promise of Provision Part 3
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 44 mins 21 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 26th as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us this Special Message
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 50 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 19thth as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us this Special Message
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 54 mins 54 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 12th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called The Promise of Provision Part 2
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 5th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called The Promise of Provision Part 1
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 25 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for January 29th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message called Rules Are Cool