Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 25th as Director Mike Borden and The Ladies from Teen Challenge bring us the message
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 8 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 18th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Be Generous
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 4th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Be Transformed
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 50 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 4th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Be Fearless
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 24 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 25th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Be Holy
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 56 mins 33 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 18th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message We're On A Mission
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 19 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 11th as Evangelist Roger Smets brings us this special message
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 57 mins 21 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 4th as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us the message Steadfastness and Persistence
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 33 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for January 28th as Pastor Peter and the Teen Challenge guys bring us the message
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 22 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for January 21st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Pleases God?