Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 54 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 10th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Where He Guides, He Provides
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 17 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 10th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message I Shall Not Want
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 52 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 3rd as Pastor Vince Vinculado brings us the message Humility
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 27th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message The Sheep and The Shepherd
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 7 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 20th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message The Altar of Jacob
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 46 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 13th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message The Altar at the Well
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 44 mins 29 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 23rd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message The Altar of Worship
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 59 mins 56 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 16th as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings the Message
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 56 mins 54 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 9th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Building The Altar of Faith
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 2 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 2nd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Building The Altar of God