Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 24 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 25th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Be Holy
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 56 mins 33 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 18th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message We're On A Mission
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 19 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 11th as Evangelist Roger Smets brings us this special message
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 57 mins 21 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 4th as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us the message Steadfastness and Persistence
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 33 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for January 28th as Pastor Peter and the Teen Challenge guys bring us the message
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 22 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for January 21st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Pleases God?
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 8 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for January 14th as Evangelist Tony Fleege brings the message
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 29 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for January 7th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Give Us This Day Our Daily Bread
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 20 mins 31 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 31st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Where am I and where am I going?
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 28 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 17th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message World Peace