Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 01, 2012
There is no podcast audio this Sunday due to the New Years Day Communion Service. Join us next week for another great ALFC Podcast.
Sat, Dec 24, 2011
Duration: 16 mins 7 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for December 24, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us this special Christmas Eve message.
Sun, Dec 18, 2011
There is no podcast audio this Sunday due to the Christmas Choir Performance Service. Join us next week for another great ALFC Podcast.
Sun, Dec 11, 2011
Duration: 63 mins 49 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for December 11, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, Joy, Joy, Unspeakable Joy.
Sun, Dec 04, 2011
Duration: 56 mins 26 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for December 04, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, What's In A Name?
Sun, Nov 27, 2011
Duration: 60 mins 3 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for November 27, 2011. Join us as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us this special message.
Sun, Nov 20, 2011
There is no podcast audio this Sunday due to the Thanksgiving Candlelight Service. Join us next week for another great ALFC Podcast.
Sun, Nov 13, 2011
Duration: 68 mins 15 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for November 13, 2011. Join us as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us this special message.
Sun, Nov 06, 2011
Duration: 56 mins 25 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for November 06, 2011. Join us as Guest Pastor Ron Pinkston brings us this special message.
Sun, Oct 30, 2011
Duration: 53 mins 9 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for October 30, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, Sun Stand Still: Faith Forensics.