Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 30, 2011
Duration: 53 mins 9 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for October 30, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, Sun Stand Still: Faith Forensics.
Sun, Oct 23, 2011
Duration: 58 mins 13 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for October 23, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, Sun Stand Still: Why Bother.
Sun, Oct 16, 2011
Duration: 50 mins 55 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for October 16, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, Sun Stand Still: Audacious Faith In The God Who Provides.
Sun, Oct 09, 2011
Duration: 58 mins 28 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for October 09, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, Sun Stand Still: Praying Audacious Prayers.
Sun, Oct 02, 2011
Duration: 92 mins 26 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for October 02, 2011. Join us as Guest Pastor Lucio Miranda brings us this special message.
Sun, Sep 25, 2011
Duration: 45 mins 37 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for September 25, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, You Can't Hold Me Down Anymore!
Sun, Sep 18, 2011
Duration: 51 mins 24 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for September 18, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, When Jesus Says “Come.”
Sun, Sep 11, 2011
Duration: 48 mins 45 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for September 11, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, Yes They Can!
Sun, Sep 04, 2011
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 22 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for September 4, 2011. Join us as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us the message titled, Psalm 91 – Part Two.
Sun, Aug 28, 2011
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 30 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for August 28, 2011. Join us as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us the message titled, Psalm 91 – Part One.