Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 05, 2012
Duration: 44 mins 26 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for February 05, 2012. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, Recover All.
Sun, Jan 29, 2012
Duration: 53 mins 31 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for January 29, 2012. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, Ugly Praise.
Sun, Jan 22, 2012
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 36 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for January 22, 2012. Join us as guest Rev. Tony Fleege brings us this special message.
Sun, Jan 15, 2012
Duration: 52 mins 5 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for January 15, 2012. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, From Slump To Triumph.
Sun, Jan 08, 2012
Duration: 51 mins 25 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for January 8, 2012. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, God Wants To Do A New Thing.
Sun, Jan 01, 2012
There is no podcast audio this Sunday due to the New Years Day Communion Service. Join us next week for another great ALFC Podcast.
Sat, Dec 24, 2011
Duration: 16 mins 7 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for December 24, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us this special Christmas Eve message.
Sun, Dec 18, 2011
There is no podcast audio this Sunday due to the Christmas Choir Performance Service. Join us next week for another great ALFC Podcast.
Sun, Dec 11, 2011
Duration: 63 mins 49 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for December 11, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, Joy, Joy, Unspeakable Joy.
Sun, Dec 04, 2011
Duration: 56 mins 26 secs
This is the ALFC Sunday Podcast for December 04, 2011. Join us as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message titled, What's In A Name?