Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 52 mins 13 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 15th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About: Hell
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 56 mins 59 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 8th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About: Heaven
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 55 mins 21 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 1st as Pastor Mary Rufener brings us the message called Freedom
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 49 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 24th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message God's Love is Forever
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 50 mins 40 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 17th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Transformers: More Than Meets The Eye
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 44 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 10th as Pastor John Joseph from Foursquare India brings us this Special Message
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 30 mins
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 3rd as Pastor Dwayne Rufener brings us this Special Message
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 27th as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us this Special Messsage
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 53 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 13th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Walk Wisely
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 48 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 13th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Love Lavishly