Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 37 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 29th as Seth Howell brings the Message on on this Family Sunday
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Duration: 55 mins
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 22nd as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings the Message on Love as we continue on our Advent Journey
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Duration: 59 mins 4 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 15th as Natalie Vinculado and The Daughters Of The King bring the Message on Peace as we continue on our Advent Journey
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 12 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 8th as Sarah Howell brings the Message on Joy as we continue on our Advent.Journey
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 39 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 1st as Elijah Vinculado brings the Message on Hope as we begin Advent.
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 45 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 17th as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us the Message Ephesians Six-Pray, Stay, And Say
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 54 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 10th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Six-Know Your Foe And Gear Up
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 52 mins 52 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 3rd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Six-Just Keep Standing
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 31 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 27th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Six-Just One Job
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 49 mins 9 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 20th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Six-Learning Obedience