Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Duration: 50 mins
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 23rd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About Worship- Acts of Worship Part 2
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 50 mins
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 19th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About Worship Acts of Worship Part 1
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 19th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About Worship
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 57 mins 38 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 2nd as Pastor Vince Vinculado brings us the message.
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 56 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 26th as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us the message Soul
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 32 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 19th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About Developing An Overcomers Spirit Part 3
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 35 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 12th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About Developing An Overcomers Spirit Part 2
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 45 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 5th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About Developing An Overcomers Spirit
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 41 mins
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 29th as The Next Gen group share on this Family Sunday
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 52 mins 40 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 22nd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About: Judgment and Rewards