Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 49 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 15th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Five-Walking In The Light
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 48 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 8th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Five-Walking In Love
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 44 mins 20 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 1st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Four-Walking In The Spirit
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 2 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 25th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Four-Walking In Freedom
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 22 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 18th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Four-Walking In Unity Through The Gifts
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 52 mins 27 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 11th as Pastor Natalie Vinculado brings us the Message "Hands"
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 56 mins 38 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 4th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Four-Walking In Unity
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 51 mins 17 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 28th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Four-Walking In Christ
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 29 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 7th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Three -Unto Him
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 59 mins 5 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 7th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Three -The Riches Of Glory