Sermon Podcasts

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 49 mins 9 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 20th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Six-Learning Obedience
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 54 mins 10 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 6th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Five-Submission Part 2-Giving Your Life
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 9 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 6th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Five-Submission Part 1
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 56 mins 16 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 22nd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Five-Walking Carefully
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 49 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 15th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Five-Walking In The Light
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 48 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 8th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Five-Walking In Love
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 44 mins 20 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 1st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Four-Walking In The Spirit
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 2 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 25th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Four-Walking In Freedom
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 22 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 18th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Four-Walking In Unity Through The Gifts
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 56 mins 38 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 4th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Four-Walking In Unity