Sermon Podcasts

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 55 mins 13 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 9th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Second message of Advent: The Presence Of Joy
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 55 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 2nd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the first message of Advent: The Coming Of The Promised One
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 14 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 4th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About:Intercessory Prayer For The Nations
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 49 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 21st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About: Living In A Culture War
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 41 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 21st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About: God's Plans and Purpose
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 55 mins 43 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 14th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About The Fear of The Lord
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 53 mins 43 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 7th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About Worship- Spiritual Warfare of Worship
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Duration: 50 mins
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 23rd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About Worship- Acts of Worship Part 2
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 50 mins
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 19th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About Worship Acts of Worship Part 1
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 19th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message What Does The Bible Say About Worship