Sermon Podcasts

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 46 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 13th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message In Jesus Name
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Duration: 32 mins 46 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 13th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message It Ain't Over Till I's Over
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 8 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 2ndth as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Running On Empty
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Duration: 35 mins 38 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 19th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Do You Believe In Miracles
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Series: Who Are We?
Duration: 29 mins 2 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 21st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message From The Father's Hand
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Series: Who Are We?
Duration: 35 mins 1 sec
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 14th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message What's In A Name?-A House Divided
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Duration: 18 mins 38 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 7th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message And So It Begins
Sun, May 31, 2020
Series: God Is Able
Duration: 25 mins 1 sec
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 31st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message God Is On The Move
Sun, May 24, 2020
Series: God Is Able
Duration: 29 mins 27 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 24th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message God Is Present
Sun, May 17, 2020
Series: God Is Able
Duration: 25 mins 23 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 17th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message God Is Trustworthy