Sermon Podcasts

General Topics

General Topics

Jun 2011 - Dec 2019

Topics of general interest.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 39 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 1st as Elijah Vinculado brings the Message on Hope as we begin Advent.
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 45 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 17th as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us the Message Ephesians Six-Pray, Stay, And Say
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 54 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 10th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Six-Know Your Foe And Gear Up
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 52 mins 52 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 3rd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Six-Just Keep Standing
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 31 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 27th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Six-Just One Job
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 49 mins 9 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 20th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Six-Learning Obedience
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 54 mins 10 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 6th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Five-Submission Part 2-Giving Your Life
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 9 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 6th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Five-Submission Part 1
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 4 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 29th as Sarah Verissimo brings us the Message The Most Important Thing About You
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 56 mins 16 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 22nd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Five-Walking Carefully