Sermon Podcasts

General Topics

General Topics

Jun 2011 - Jun 2019

Topics of general interest.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Duration: 15 mins 52 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 9th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Remember
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 33 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 2nd as Pastor Laz Rios brings us this Special Message
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 53 mins 55 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 26th as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us the message To Grasp
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 56 mins 46 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 19th as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us this Special Message
Sun, May 12, 2019
Duration: 51 mins 16 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 12th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Two-Brought Near
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 52 mins 13 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for May 5th as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us the Message "His Fullness"
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 27 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 14th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Two-Grace Full
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 10 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 14th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message called Love Has A Name
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 19 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 14th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Two-You Raise Me Up
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 39 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 7th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Two-Made Alive