Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 52 mins 27 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 11th as Pastor Natalie Vinculado brings us the Message "Hands"
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 56 mins 38 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for August 4th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Four-Walking In Unity
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 51 mins 17 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 28th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Four-Walking In Christ
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 29 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 7th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Three -Unto Him
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 59 mins 5 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 7th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Three -The Riches Of Glory
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 51 mins 19 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for July 7th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Three -Timing Is Everything
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 59 mins 24 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 23rd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Three -The Mystery
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Duration: 57 mins 20 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 16th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Three -Radically Changed To Worship
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Duration: 15 mins 52 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 9th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Remember
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 33 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for June 2nd as Pastor Laz Rios brings us this Special Message