Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 25 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for January 13th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians One-Blessed Beyond Measure
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 59 mins 19 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for January 6th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians One-God Is Good And Good To Us
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 7 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 30th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message entitled The Power Of Words
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 43 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 23rd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Fifth message of Advent: The Word Made Flesh
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 20 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 23rd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Fourth message of Advent: Waiting For Love To Come
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 46 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 16th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Third message of Advent: Fear Not: Peace
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 55 mins 13 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 9th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Second message of Advent: The Presence Of Joy
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 55 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 2nd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the first message of Advent: The Coming Of The Promised One
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 50 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 18th as Pastor Laz Rios brings this special message
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 8 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 11th as Pastor Peter Ecksteen brings this special message