Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 19 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 14th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Two-You Raise Me Up
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 39 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 7th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Two-Made Alive
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 50 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 31st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Special Message on this Family Sunday
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 55 mins
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 24th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians Two-Dead, But God
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 48 mins 41 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 17th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians One-Revelation of Power
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 6 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 10th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians One-Revelation of Hope
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration: 52 mins 34 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 17th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians One-Sealed With The Spirit
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration: 53 mins 14 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 24th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians One-Redeemed And Forgiven
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration: 51 mins 20 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 17th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Ephesians One-Accepted In Him
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 57 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 10th with a special Message From Evangelist Roger Smets