Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 51 mins 2 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for December 3rd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Hope and Opportunity
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 7 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 26th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Time To Get Ready
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 10 mins 49 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 19th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Time To Thank The Lord
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 23 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 12th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Time To Endure
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 52 mins 5 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for November 5th as Pastor Natalie Vinculado brings us the message Oh Jesus!!
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 56 mins 6 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 22nd as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message I'm Being Followed
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 29 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 15th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Living in Anointed Overflow
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 22 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 8th as Pastor Lucio Miranda brings us the message Be Hospitable
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 34 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for October 1st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message The Table is Set
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 54 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for September 10th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Where He Guides, He Provides