Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 20 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 15th as Pastor Dwayne Rufener brings us the message When Trouble Comes
Mon, Apr 09, 2018
Duration: 52 mins 4 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 8th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Be Healed
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 15 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for April 1st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Easter message Glorious Redeemer
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 25th as Director Mike Borden and The Ladies from Teen Challenge bring us the message
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 8 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 18th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Be Generous
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 4th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Be Transformed
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 50 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 4th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Be Fearless
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 24 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 25th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message Be Holy
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 56 mins 33 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 18th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the message We're On A Mission
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 19 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 11th as Evangelist Roger Smets brings us this special message