Sermon Podcasts

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Duration: 56 mins 25 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 15th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message The Stake Of Priority-A Heart Of Worship
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Duration: 51 mins 22 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 15th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message There Is Power In The Blood
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 58 mins 52 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 8th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Focus On The Lord
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 50 mins 7 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for March 1st as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Focus On What Is In Your Hands
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 54 mins 33 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 16th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Focus On The Healer, Not The Symptoms
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Duration: 49 mins 2 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 16th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Focus In The Storm, Not On The Storm
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 56 mins 36 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for February 2nd as Pastor Socorro Barajas brings us the Message In Remembrance of Me
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 48 mins 56 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for January 26th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Watch Your Heart
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 12 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for January 19th as Pastor Bob Rufener brings us the Message Twelve Stones
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 58 mins 57 secs
This is the ALFC Hollister Podcast for January 12th as Pastor Rick Bulman brings the message